What superstar country group in now in a piece of legislation?


Republican senator Jim Hughes from Ohio introduced S.B. 233 on Monday that would designate Rascal Flatts as the official country music group of Ohio. 

Rascal flatts bill

Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus, and Joe Don Rooney all come from various parts of the state


More Articles